A pleasure to work with

SEO

Brian and his team have been a pleasure to work with over the years. I trust his suggestions with my business and he works to protect my budget. We share ideas with each other to keep my traffic fresh and growing. I tell Brian he makes me look “so much cooler online”! I appreciate the business partnership we have built.

Barbie D., CertaPro Painters Wilmington July 23, 2019

Made me feel valued

SEO

I cannot say enough good things about Brian. He has truly made me feel important and valued as a customer. He is a terrific employee and goes above and beyond for his clients. As the owner of two companies, I can tell you that I would love to have him as an employee!!

Chase, Excellent Exteriors June 25, 2019

Work ethic is tremendous

PPC

I just wanted to THANK YOU for your efforts (& patience). Your work and work ethic is tremendous for me and our team!

Kevin R., Decorating Den June 24th, 2019

Honest, responsive, knowledgeable

PPC SEO

SEOM is an honest, responsive and incredibly knowledgeable company when it comes to SEO. They are experienced and smart. We have been a client for close to seven years and they are a great partner for my video production company. I continue to recommend them to all my clients and friends.

Patrick, Rafferty Weiss May 24th, 2019

What a great group!

PPC SEO

We found SEOM through our hosting company and what a great group! They have helped us out and guided us along the learning curve of a functional website. Can’t thank them enough!

Cathy, We Build Barns June 6th, 2019

Busy handling leads

PPC

Sorry for the slow response.  I’ve been busy handling all of these leads that have been coming in.

Patrick B., Bellwether Tech May 21, 2019

Increased leads by 31%

PPC SEO

Since we switched to SEOM, we were able to increase our web traffic 29.2%, decrease our cost per lead by 14.2% and increase the leads 31.3% over 3 years. This has resulted in an increase of sales 22.5%.

 

SEOM’s professionalism and customer support is on par with the BEST in class and if you are a small business such as mine or much larger, I would highly recommend SEOM for your Digital Campaigns.

Ed V., CertaPro Painters May 15, 2019

Whatever you guys are doing, you’re doing it right.

PPC SEO

I wanted to take a quick minute to tell you how happy I am with the work Brian has been doing for us.  I’m noticing a much greater response rate from my digital media and website over last year.  What ever you guys are doing, you’re doing it right.  I just wanted to take a minute to say thank you.

Ed G., CertaPro Painters April 17, 2019

Lead flow is up 46%

PPC SEO

Our lead flow is up 46% over last year! For the first time ever, we are being challenged to keep up with the amount of appointments which we are getting right now. It started about three weeks ago and shows no sign of letting up.

We have NEVER experienced such a crushing spring rush as we are right now. It’s a great “problem” to have.

Bob B., CertaPro Painters April 13, 2019

Relevant & Fresh

PR

It was important to us that our marketing strategy surrounding the grand opening of our new location included a PR component to make our messaging and outreach as robust as possible. After meeting Melanie and Danielle, we knew that they were the right fit. Their experience and knowledge in the industry was evident, and their ideas and contributions are relevant and fresh. They helped us create focused messaging, and our news coverage appeared in several major media outlets, including Philly.com and the front page of The Inquirer. On top of all that, they are just lovely people to work with. Highly recommend!

Philadelphia Rock Gym March 28, 2019

Quantity of Leads

PPC

We are very pleased with the quantity of leads! Please keep up the good work!

Vanguard Cleaning April 4, 2019

We feel fortunate to have SEOM

PPC SEO

SEOM Interactive is a great company to work with, in particular Brian Henninger. He is always on top of things and takes great care of our website and SEO program. He truly is a pleasure to deal with. We here at CertaPro Painters of Palatine feel fortunate to have him and SEOM as a vendor.

Ken Mattuck, CertaPro Painters of Palatine March 13, 2019

Instant ROI

PPC SEO

I’ve worked through all the leads, closed a deal that gave me an instant 2x ROI plus recurring monthly ROI. If you guys ever need a referral, don’t hesitate to ask!

Chris, IT Link March 4th, 2019

So grateful

PPC SEO

So grateful to have you all by my side and at the helm of my marketing!

Erika Lee, Decorating Den January 30, 2019

I wish we did it sooner

PPC SEO

Thanks for the excellent service you have provided over the past almost two years.  I wish we did it sooner.

Jim Beaty, CertaPro Painters of Belleville January 30, 2019

Lowest Cost Per Lead

PPC

Thank you for sending [the monthly report]. I wanted to let you know that our cost per visit and cost per submission (phone and forms combined) for Adwords were some of the lowest among all of our digital programs. Thank you for all the work you did last year! Looking forward to an even better 2019!

Diopsys January 4, 2019

A lot more leads

PPC SEO

This [report] looks great. We have noticed a lot more leads are coming to us via search engines. When we ask our client how they found us the majority of them do say the internet searches. Thanks for doing such a great job with our website and everything else you do for us. It’s really great!

LL Interiors December 11, 2018

Keep it up!

PPC

Whatever you are doing, keep it up!! No taking breaks, no sleeping, no eating, just keep working!!! Thanks for all you do!

Jeff, Vanguard Cleaning September 25, 2018

My only issue now is keeping up with the leads.

PPC SEO

Just wanted to share with you all the complete turn around with our site since your involvement. Just in the last two weeks we have bid over 1,500,000 in proposals with extremely good leads. We have on average one lead a day from the “contact us” on the site. I have calls almost daily. My only issue now is keeping up with the leads.

Cathy, We Build Barns September 13, 2018

Shout out and a BIG WOW

PPC SEO

Shout out and a BIG WOW to you because the floodgates are opening. I have had a huge surge of legitimate big leads in the last 2 weeks, unlike anything I’ve ever experienced! I think this is going to be my 2nd best month ever! Thanks a million for your support and magic!

Kathy, Decorating Den Interiors September 4, 2018

Leads raising drastically

PPC SEO

I trust you and your talents, and I DO see my leads raising drastically in the last few months even. I’m very happy with working with you and am quite relieved that I don’t have to take any more calls from Google 🙂

Rebekah, Decorating Den May 1, 2018

Best 1st Quarter I Ever Had

PPC SEO

I saw a dramatic improvement in the number of leads since I went ahead with your recommendation of increasing the PPC spend budget and the addition of new web pages and services to my site in the 4th quarter of 2017. It resulted in me having the best first quarter I have ever had and I continue to see results. Thanks again for your help. I appreciate it.

Nancy Lucas, Decorating Den Interiors April 16, 2018

Just go with them.

PPC SEO

Our flooring company has been a client of SEOM Interactive for about six years. We are part of a 150-location franchise and thanks to SEOM we attract more business from our Web site than most of the other franchisees. This company is a certified Google Partner. I recommend SEOM to everyone who is looking for a good SEO company. Their responsiveness is excellent. Just go with them.

Jim Fitzgerald, Floor Coverings International Cincinnati East March 26, 2018

On the money

SEO

I wanted to give you an update on my experience with Chris and SEOM. In short, he is fantastic. I couldn’t be happier. Chris has been ‘on the money’ in every situation. I just wanted you and Mark to know.

Gerald, CertaPro Painters February 22, 2018

Andy has really come through

PPC

Andy has really come through for me lately. All of the leads I have are because of him and his hard work. Also nice that he responds in timely manner.

You Need a TM October 6, 2017

Increases in our return on ad spend

PPC

I just want to say that I’m extremely happy with the work SEOM is doing for us. We’ve seen significant reductions in our Cost per Conversion and increases in our Return on Spend. Thank you for all the hard work!

Penn Jersey Paper October 5, 2017

One heck of a company

PPC SEO

You have one heck of a company and really great people. Response times to just speaking with them are always excellent. More like friends than a business vendor.

Jim Kirlin, Decorating Den September 6, 2017

Your firm sets the bar

SEO

Your firm sets the bar for SEO service providers. You have been a pleasure to work with. I am a one man shop with little time. The content provided in your report makes you an appreciable member of my staff. Good job and thank you.

Rick, CertaPro Painters August 25, 2016

Couldn’t Be Happier

PPC SEO

SEOM proved that web design and search engine marketing must go hand in hand if a company wants to increase traffic, market share, search engine presence, sales, and leads. We couldn’t be happier with the astounding results.

Jack Meyerson June 25, 2017

Effective & Extensive

PPC SEO

The work has been both effective and extensive. I have watched our numbers continue to grow with each month on both the PPC and SEO side. Our drastically improved conversion rates say it all. SEOM has helped us obtain quality leads, whilst saving us a ton of money on the PPC side. Their extensive keyword research has helped us eliminate tens of thousands of dollars in wasted PPC costs.

Rebecca, Coco Key Water Resort June 6, 2014

You are awesome

PPC

You are awesome and we appreciate what you do! You make what WE do possible.

April, KinderWorks March 4, 2014